Home | Current Shows | Upcoming Shows | Past Shows | Our Last Game

OurLastGamePoster.jpg

PURCHASE TICKETS
15 seats each performance
 
Tickets: $25
Running time: 80 minutes (including two intermissions)
 
In a locker room at the
Nord Anglia International School
44 East 2nd Street, New York City

Read the August 24 New York Times article about "Our Last Game."


Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT 


Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Friday, September 4, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 8pm


Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8pm - 3 Tickets Left


Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 2pm


Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 8pm - 2 Tickets Left


Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8pm - 4 Tickets Left


Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 2pm


Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8pm


Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8pm


Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 2pm


Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 8pm - SOLD OUT


Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8pm


Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8pm


Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2pm


Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 8pm - 4 Tickets Left


Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 8pm


Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8pm - 2 Tickets Left


Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 8pm


Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8pm


Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8pm


Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 2pm


Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8pm


Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 8pm


Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 2pm


Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8pm


Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 8pm


Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8pm


Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8pm


Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 8pm